Copy to the new computer

So I copied my folder from my PC to my brother’s PC.
When he starts it, it shows the download part, so my question is do we need to download it again or it will recognize the folder?
Thank you

It recognizes it, it isnt downloading anything its doing a file check.

Looks like your connection to OgreFest | Black Desert Online Private Server was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.